Shoshonis Brown – Member (Term May 2021 - Nov 2024)

Waylon Wolf – Vice-Chairperson (Term Nov 2022 - Nov 2026)

Amanda Davenport – Member (Term May 2021 - Nov 2024)

Dara Jefferson – Member (Term May 2021 - Nov 2024)

Dalyn Wabaunasee – Chairperson (Term Nov 2022 - Nov 2026)

Sylvana Levier-Jessepe – Board Secretary

If Community Members and/or MSS Staff would like to see a copy of the previously approved Board Minutes, please click the icon. It will take you to the MSS School Board Public Google Drive Folder. There you can access the past Board Agendas and approved minutes.

Any issues or questions, please email the Board Secretary:

School Board Meetings:

Click on the icon to view the Board Minutes.

If you need to contact the School Board please email